Name                           Position                                Hanover Soccer Club E-Mail

Amy Redding              President                   

Cindy Anderson          Treasurer                   

Aubry Mortimer         Secretary                    

VACANT                       Director of Coaching  

Shawn Miller              VP of Travel                

Edgar Godoy              Technical Director      

Alejandra Salazar     Boys Travel Registrar

Rachel Costello         Girls Travel Registrar

Jack Wasowicz         Boys Travel Coaches Rep

Angie Hayes             Girls Travel Coaches Rep

Katie Hench                VP of Intramural        

Elana Kipe                 Intramural Registrar 

Katie Hench                       Intramural Coaches Rep

VACANT                     Community Rep          

Eric Reilly                  Parent Player Rep      

VACANT                     Event Coordinator      

Brady Slater             Referee Coordinator   

Ryan McGinn            Website Coordinator   

Joe Green                 Uniform Coordinator  

VACANT                    Snack Shack Coordinator

Chelsea Ross           Equipment Coordinator

VACANT                    Field Prep Coordinator

Erin Ryan                 Past President