top of page

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS 


Name                           Position                                  Hanover Soccer Club E-Mail


Amy Redding               President                              president@hanoversoccerclub.net


*Vacant*                        Treasurer                             treasurer@hanoversoccerclub.net


Nikki Lehr                    Secretary                              secretary@hanoversoccerclub.net

Edgar Godoy                Director of Coaching            doc@hanoversoccerclub.net 

Ryan Blevins                VP of Travel                           travelvp@hanoversoccerclub.net

Edgar Godoy                Technical Director                 technicaldirector@hanoversoccerclub.net


Jodi Collins                   Boys Travel Registrar          boystravelregistrar@hanoversoccerclub.net

Erica Hadley                 Girls Travel Registrar          girlstravelregistrar@hanoversoccerclub.net


Ryan Blevins                Boys Travel Coaches Rep    boystravelcoachrep@hanoversoccerclub.net


Shawn Miller               Girls Travel Coaches Rep    girlstravelcoachrep@hanoversoccerclub.net


Katie Hench                  VP of Intramural                 intravp@hanoversoccerclub.net


Amber Wherley            Intramural Registrar           intraregistrar@hanoversoccerclub.net

*Vacant*                        Intramural Coaches Rep     intracoachrep@hanoversoccerclub.net

Erica Hadley                 Intramural Scheduler         Intrascheduler@hanoversoccerclub.net

 

Justin Miles                  Community Rep                   communityrep@hanoversoccerclub.net


Steve Kirkpatrick         Website Coordinator            webcoordinator@hanoversoccerclub.net

Justin Miles                  Uniform Coordinator           uniforms@hanoversoccerclub.net


*Vacant*                        Equipment Coordinator       equipment@hanoversoccerclub.net


Cory Klinedinst            Field Prep Coordinator        fieldprep@hanoversoccerclub.net


Janet Gass                   Player Parent Rep                playerparentrep@hanoversoccerclub.net

Andy Groft                    Fundraising Coordinator     fundraising@hanoversoccerclub.net

bottom of page