CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS 


Name                           Position                                Hanover Soccer Club E-Mail


Amy Redding              President                             president@hanoversoccerclub.net


Cindy Anderson          Treasurer                             treasurer@hanoversoccerclub.net


Aubry Mortimer         Secretary                              secretary@hanoversoccerclub.net

VACANT                       Director of Coaching           doc@hanoversoccerclub.net 


Shawn Miller              VP of Travel                          travelvp@hanoversoccerclub.net

Edgar Godoy              Technical Director                technicaldirector@hanoversoccerclub.net


Alejandra Salazar     Boys Travel Registrar          boystravelregistrar@hanoversoccerclub.net


Rachel Costello         Girls Travel Registrar          girlstravelregistrar@hanoversoccerclub.net


Jack Wasowicz         Boys Travel Coaches Rep    boystravelcoachrep@hanoversoccerclub.net


Angie Hayes             Girls Travel Coaches Rep    girlstravelcoachrep@hanoversoccerclub.net


Katie Hench                VP of Intramural                  intravp@hanoversoccerclub.net


Elana Kipe                 Intramural Registrar           intraregistrar@hanoversoccerclub.net

Katie Hench                       Intramural Coaches Rep    intracoachrep@hanoversoccerclub.net


VACANT                     Community Rep                    communityrep@hanoversoccerclub.net


Eric Reilly                  Parent Player Rep                playerparentrep@hanoversoccerclub.net


VACANT                     Event Coordinator                fundraising@hanoversoccerclub.net


Brady Slater             Referee Coordinator             refereecoordinator@hanoversoccerclub.net


Ryan McGinn            Website Coordinator             webcoordinator@hanoversoccerclub.net


Joe Green                 Uniform Coordinator            uniforms@hanoversoccerclub.net


VACANT                    Snack Shack Coordinator    snackshack@hanoversoccerclub.net


Chelsea Ross           Equipment Coordinator        equipment@hanoversoccerclub.net


VACANT                    Field Prep Coordinator         fieldprep@hanoversoccerclub.net


Erin Ryan                 Past President                       pastpresident@hanoversoccerclub.net