CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS 


Name                           Position                                        Hanover Soccer Club E-Mail


Amy Redding                President                                 president@hanoversoccerclub.net


Aimee Taylor                 Treasurer                                treasurer@hanoversoccerclub.net


Rachelle Hoffman       Secretary                                secretary@hanoversoccerclub.net

Edgar Godoy                 Director of Coaching            doc@hanoversoccerclub.net 

Rachel Costello           VP of Travel                            travelvp@hanoversoccerclub.net

Edgar Godoy                Technical Director                 technicaldirector@hanoversoccerclub.net


Rachel Costello           Boys Travel Registrar          boystravelregistrar@hanoversoccerclub.net


Grace Pittman             Girls Travel Registrar           girlstravelregistrar@hanoversoccerclub.net


Jordan Thomas           Boys Travel Coaches Rep    boystravelcoachrep@hanoversoccerclub.net


Mike Shrader               Girls Travel Coaches Rep   girlstravelcoachrep@hanoversoccerclub.net


Katie Hench                   VP of Intramural                    intravp@hanoversoccerclub.net


Amber Wherley            Intramural Registrar           intraregistrar@hanoversoccerclub.net

Rachel Rembecki        Intramural Coaches Rep     intracoachrep@hanoversoccerclub.net

Erica Hadley                  Intramural Scheduler          Intrascheduler@hanoversoccerclub.net

 

Justin Miles                  Community Rep                     communityrep@hanoversoccerclub.net

Brady Slater                 Referee Coordinator            refereecoordinator@hanoversoccerclub.net


Ryan McGinn                Website Coordinator            webcoordinator@hanoversoccerclub.net

Justin Miles                  Uniform Coordinator           uniforms@hanoversoccerclub.net


Abby Martinez-Diaz    Equipment Coordinator       equipment@hanoversoccerclub.net


VACANT                          Field Prep Coordinator        fieldprep@hanoversoccerclub.net


Janet Gass                   Player Parent Rep                 playerparentrep@hanoversoccerclub.net

Hanover Soccer Club
Official Home Page of the Hanover, PA Soccer Club